Call 613-962-8668 or Email MSS

Student Council Information

Student Council Information

The 2014-2015 Moira Student Council promises an exciting school year! We are thrilled to introduce this year's heads:

Presidents: Jay Patel and Ben Bacic

Fundraising: Elli Pattrick and Mahima Shah

Social: Ahmed Attia and Savannah Paduch

Spirit: Jennifer Cooke and Grace Li

Communications: Vladimir Novakovic and Patrick Yao

Outreach: Rachel Pryce and Abbie Chapman 

Mohawk: Rachel Brant and Sierra Brant-Heffernan

Engagement: Johanna Schaly and Yumna Haseeb

House League: Benjamin Johnstone and Leanna Line

Check out the school website, posters, our Facebook page (Moira Trojans Student Council), and our Twitter (@MoiraStuCo) for updates on all of our events!